Category: releases

[micro007] AnnOther – Concrete Birds (Andres Marcos Remix)

AnnOther is a music and liveact project by Marcus Block from Berlin. he turns recordings and abstract soundsculptures into a danceable thing called “Electronic Music”. Here is my remix contribution to the Concrete Birds EP on the French Label Micromod. Release Link  

[blpsq039] Dreams VA – Including La Porta Socchiusa by Andres Marcos

The Bleepsequence collective has come together in the fourth collaborative compilation with new efforts in manifesting the deep passions and anxieties of our fluctuating patterns of consciousness. The assignment: Forming dreams into sound. The experiment resulted in a beautiful haze of textures, lush pads, strange found sound, clicky grooves, and thoughtful moods ranging from peaceful […]

[WOND008] Andres Marcos – Serafin EP

[Wondermachine008] Serafin EP is something with a special meaning to me. This release is dedicated to my son Serafin, and contains the tracks that gave me the idea to start Wondermachine. The music in this EP is personal and goes thru the paths I followed in music. It is the connecting bridge between electronic and […]

[WOND005] mod2&nino – Panic Panam EP – including Andres Marcos Remix

  mod2&nino – Panic Panam EP Paris is also called Paname, mod2&nino are deeply influenced by this city and its suburbs. The music has definitely the French touch: refined, sophisticated and developing in elegant structures. Jazz elements with a minimal approach characterize the music of this brilliant duo, and the result are very contemporary tracks […]

Kollektiv Artists. Volume 6.

1. Andrés Marcos Revellado – The Flying Carpet 2. Cleymoore – Magnetic Rose (Full Session) 3. Andrey Zots – Inside Out 4. Revy – Lebo 5. Hiss – Ribosome 6. Alicia Hush – Back Nine Betty 7. Strukturator & Deeprest with Brachman (vocals) – apocatastasis 8. Dr.Nojoke – Ping-Pong-Machine 9. As We Said – Wet […]

bleepsequence release night

adriano (bleepsequence, sinneswandel, be) andrés marcos live (multi vitamins, bleepsequence, unoiki, horseplay zh) mastra live (be) lukas kleesattel (beamrecords, zh) visuals godan (sinneswandel, zh)

[HPD005] Cannibal Technology EP

Cannibal Technology EP out now on HorsePlayRecords 01 cannibal technology – 7:21 02 breakfast with pantagruel – 7:01 03 nuoveight – 7:32 04 marisol – 06:00 All music by: Andrés Marcos Revellado Acoustic drums in “Cannibal Technology”: Roberto Titocci Mastering: Tobias Lorsbach (Keinzweiter) Artwork: Goldfish Released: 28th of May 2010 INFO AND DOWNLOAD

UNdefinition compilation – UNOIKI

Artist: Various Artists Title: UNdefinition Format: ltd. CD / mp3 / flac / ogg Release date: 25 April 2010 Art#: UI001 / UIDIG001 Artwork/Packaging: Jonathan Mangelinckx Text: Marianne Klausen Mastering: Tobias Lorsbach (Keinzweiter) Tracklisting: 1 Sul.a – Révolution Solaire 2 MRZ – Bended 3 Offtopic meets Sven Laux – 1 + e 4 Storlon – […]

bleepsequence 003 – lazy fingers ep

lazy fingers ep out now on bleepsequence with remixes from dr.nojoke and lejockey! Andrés Marcos – 38C Andrés Marcos – Lazy Fingers Andrés Marcos – Lazy Fingers (Dr. Nojoke Remix) Andrés Marcos – Lazy Fingers (Le Jockey’s Garage Wonk Out) Andrés Marcos – 38C (Le Jockey’s Shuffle) Release artwork by Jonathan Mangelinckx download at bleepsequence